Oh how time flies

For many reasons, been busy and not as focused on posting.  Sometimes I thought to, but never got around.  But, alas, for many reasons both big and small, I shall return.

It was always the purpose that this was to be my personal repository, and any who happen by here, while very welcome, oughtn’t make anything more of it than that.

I’ve always wanted this to be something new and different, something that adds.  I’ve never intended this to be simply more chatter on the same.

Even discussing the current policies and policy disasters of the fed and this administration, is more of adding to the chatter.  I’d rather focus on the overlooked or undiscussed.

So I return with the same original purpose.  But now I have a little more time and opportunity to post.

Leave a Reply

